Sunday, September 24, 2017

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Friday, September 15, 2017

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Painted Abstract Painting Decoration Stretched

Hand Painted Modern Abstract Oil Painting On Canvas Wall Art Deco Home Decoration 5 Pic/Set Stretched Ready To Hang

Children Game Room (Austin)

Children Game Room Modern Home Gym Austin

Friday, September 8, 2017

Bbq Grilling - Grilled Chicken Quesadillas

This recipe is a delicious snap. The meat is coated with adobo seasoning, grilled, and cut into bite-sized pieces. Then a tortilla is layered with cheese, chile peppers, chicken, and olives.

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Pasta - Pepperoni Caesar Pasta Salad 2

This salad is easy to make, very flavorful, and is an attractive dish to take to picnics and other summertime gatherings.

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Cheese - Marys Roasted Red Pepper Dip

This is a HUGE hit at all of my parties!!! With kids, as well as adults...and it is very easy to make!!! Serve this flavorful dip with tortilla chips. Roasted red peppers and two kinds of cheese create the perfect combination. Adjust the amounts of onion and garlic to taste.

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Salad - The Best Potato Salad

Ranch dressing, pepperoncini peppers, pickle relish, and olives give this potato salad its distinct flavor.

Friday, September 1, 2017

Soups Stews And Chili - Tuscan Style Bean Soup

Similar to minestrone, this soup incorporates cooked shell pasta and kidney beans in chicken broth with spinach, tomatoes and red bell pepper for a low-fat meal.

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Bbq Grilling - Sweet Onion Burgers

Nothing better than burgers and onions, only these burgers have the chopped onions tucked inside. To make them even more decadent, serve on an onion roll.

Monday, August 28, 2017

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Cheese - Four Cheese Margherita Pizza

These delicious four cheese pizzas are bursting with flavor, and ready in under one hour.

Friday, August 25, 2017

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Breakfast And Brunch - Banana Bread I

Two small loaves of simple banana bread are easily had with this quick recipe.

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Pasta - Pasta With Kielbasa And Sauerkraut

Ziti tossed with kielbasa, sauerkraut, onion and bell pepper and spiced with a bit of mustard and cayenne.

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Pasta - Slow Cooker Pizza

Ground beef, cheese, pepperoni, noodles and of course pizza sauce - all in the slow cooker! You can add any of your favorite pizza toppings before cooking.

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Herbs And Spices - Raisin And Spice Brown Rice

This brown rice pilaf is seasoned with onion, celery, raisins, fresh ginger, cumin, coriander, black pepper, and soy sauce.

Pergolas And Arbors (Detroit)

Pergolas And Arbors Contemporary Landscape Detroit

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Side Dish - Perfect Baked Potato

This baked potato has a crisp, golden skin, and is light and fluffy on the inside. Great comfort food!

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Abstract Painting Decoration Grassland Stretched

Art Hand Painted Modern Abstract Oil Painting On Canvas Wall Art Deco Home Decoration African Grassland 3 Pic/Set Stretched Ready To Hang

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Desserts - Chewy Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies

I modified Beatrice's Excellent Oatmeal cookies very slightly. I came up with something that my boyfriend went CRAZY over! I've never seen him enjoy cookies to that extent! He said I blew his mother's recipe away.

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Herbs And Spices - Indian Chicken Curry Murgh Kari

Chicken breasts simmer in a curry sauce with yogurt, tomatoes, onion, garlic, and ginger in this spicy Indian dish.

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Painted Abstract Painting Decoration Stretched

Art Hand Painted Modern Abstract Oil Painting On Canvas Wall Art Deco Home Decoration 4 Pic/Set Stretched Ready To Hang

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Monday, July 24, 2017

Herbs And Spices - Cilantro Tabouli

Whether you can't get enough cilantro or you just want something different, this cold tabouli salad made with cilantro instead of mint is for you.

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Painted Abstract Painting Decoration Stretched

Hand Painted Modern Abstract Oil Painting On Canvas Wall Art Deco Home Decoration 3 Pic/Set Stretched Ready To Hang

Friday, July 21, 2017

Friday, July 7, 2017

Fruits And Vegetables - Chef Johns Asparagus Souffle

Fresh asparagus and sharp white Cheddar cheese give this savory souffle its bright color and bold flavors.

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Bread - Golden Sweet Cornbread

If you like sweet cornbread, this is the recipe for you! My mom made this for me as a child, and now it's my family's favorite.