Friday, July 21, 2017

Friday, July 7, 2017

Fruits And Vegetables - Chef Johns Asparagus Souffle

Fresh asparagus and sharp white Cheddar cheese give this savory souffle its bright color and bold flavors.

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Bread - Golden Sweet Cornbread

If you like sweet cornbread, this is the recipe for you! My mom made this for me as a child, and now it's my family's favorite.

Saturday, July 1, 2017

162 White Pine New Build (Salt Lake City)

162 White Pine New Build Traditional Wine Cellar Salt Lake City

Pasta - Dads Asian Slaw

Bagged coleslaw mix is combined with crunchy dry ramen noodles, sunflower seeds, almonds, green onions, and a simple sweet vinaigrette for a tasty Asian-inspired coleslaw.

Celtic Custom Garage Doors (Little Rock)

Celtic Custom Garage Doors Traditional Garage And Shed Little Rock

Friday, June 30, 2017

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Salad - Mediterranean Chicken Salad

Tender, boneless chicken breasts are marinated in sun dried tomato dressing, grilled with sweet bell peppers, and served atop a crunchy romaine bed sprinkled with feta and olives.

Monday, June 26, 2017

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Bread - Whole Wheat Honey Bread

This 100 percent whole wheat loaf from the bread machine is substantial and flavor-packed.

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Friday, June 16, 2017

Ecologia Montreal (Montreal)

Ecologia Montreal Contemporary Staircase Montreal

Meat And Poultry - Tangy Honey Glazed Ham

Glory Hole Detroit
I came up with the glaze for this ham using ingredients on hand and it's the best I've ever tasted. This ham is very nice served with scalloped potatoes, creamed peas and biscuits.

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Seafood - Kiss Salmon

How simple can a salmon recipe be? Just bake fillets with a combination of barbeque sauce and raspberry jam for a delicious and pretty main dish.

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Cheese - Pumpkin Spice Cupcakes

This hearty, pumpkin cupcake with a cinnamon-cream cheese frosting is good in the fall or any other time of the year.

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Side Dish - Baked Rosa Maria Fries

Baked potato wedges seasoned with rosemary, thyme, garlic powder, oregano, parsley, and sage make a great side dish.

Bbq Grilling - Jennys Grilled Chicken Breasts

This is the recipe that my friends and family still beg me to make when the grill is brought out. It's so easy and versatile, and can be tried on several different meats. I like it with scalloped potatoes, baked potatoes or rice pilaf. Try it with cilantro or oregano instead of parsley. Save leftovers for salad the next day.

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Side Dish - Chef Johns Baked Acorn Squash

I like how this tastes, but scoring the squash with a knife before baking really makes for a great presentation. It also allows the simple but delicious glaze to penetrate nice and deep.

Medina Residence (Minneapolis)

Medina Residence Traditional Family Room Minneapolis

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Soups Stews And Chili - Lloyds Healthy Chicken Zoopa

Chicken vegetable soup with wonderful variations: dashes of soy and hot pepper sauces, plus spinach. This low fat soup is rich in nutrients and taste.

Friday, May 26, 2017

Appetizers And Snacks - Fabulous Football Dip

This warm and hearty dip features cooked ground sausage mixed with spicy canned tomatoes and cream cheese for a downright meaty chip accompaniment.

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Painted Abstract Painting Decoration Stretched

100% Hand Painted Modern Abstract Oil Painting On Canvas Wall Art Deco Home Decoration 4 Pic/Set Stretched Ready To Hang

Monday, May 22, 2017

Formal White Kitchen With Blue Island Mullet Cabinet (Cleveland)

Formal White Kitchen With Blue Island Mullet Cabinet Traditional Kitchen Cleveland

Breakfast And Brunch - French Toast I

Spring Valley Body Rubs
A basic French toast recipe that works with many types of bread - white, whole wheat, cinnamon-raisin, Italian or French. Serve hot with butter or margarine and maple syrup.

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Breakfast And Brunch - Pecan French Toast

A zesty overnight French toast treat! There's orange juice and grated orange zest for a double dose of citrus!

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Friday, May 19, 2017

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Monday, May 15, 2017

Soups Stews And Chili - Strawberry Soup Ii

Strawberries are blended with whipping cream, cinnamon, nutmeg, vanilla extract and sour cream in this elegant chilled soup. Serve garnished with pound cake croutons and fresh berries.

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Bbq Grilling - Asian Glazed Melt In Your Mouth Pork Tenderloin

A sweet and salty brine is the secret to this Asian-inspired pork tenderloin. Let the pork tenderloin soak in the brine for 2 to 8 hours to become tender, juicy, and flavorful. Grill and serve the sliced tenderloin with the Asian glaze. Complete the meal with brown rice, glazed carrots, and steamed green vegetables.

Seafood - Marinated Tuna Steak

Tuna steaks are a perfect candidate for grilling, and a sweet, tangy marinade keeps them moist and flavorful.

A 2011 Coty Award Winning Project By Tim Johnson (Minneapolis)

A 2011 Coty Award Winning Project By Tim Johnson Contemporary Landscape Minneapolis

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Fruits And Vegetables - Roasted Red Potato Salad 2

A tasty alternative to the typical picnic potato salad is made with roasted red potatoes, bacon, eggs, green onion, celery and mayonnaise. It's easy to make and you can adjust most ingredients to suit your own personal taste.

Master Bedroom (Dallas)

Master Bedroom Eclectic Bedroom Dallas

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Herbs And Spices - Friendship Tea

This is a lemony spiced tea mix with cinnamon and clove that makes great gifts during the holidays, or any time!